Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way. By yourself or with a group of friends, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. We never fill the boat to capacity, putting 10 or 12 anglers aboard does not always lead to a great day. We’d much rather reduce the numbers to a more manageable 8/9 and leave room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of three anglers, we always sail

Date Duration Sail Info Cost Spaces
Sun 21st Jan 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £30pp 6
Sat 03rd Feb 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £30pp 4
Sun 04th Feb 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £30pp 5
Sat 17th Feb 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £30pp 6
Sun 25th Feb 8hrs 8.30am Gen & Spurs £30pp 8
Sat 24th Mar 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £40pp 6
Weds 11th Apr 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £40pp 2
Sun 15th Apr 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £40pp 7
Sat 28th Apr 8hrs 8am Gen & Spur £40pp 4
Sat 19th May 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie £40pp 6
Mon 21st May  8hrs 8.30am Smoothie Challenge  £45pp 7
Mon 21st May  4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 6
Tues 22nd May 8hrs 8.30am Smoothie Challenge  £45pp 67
Tues 22nd May 4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 7
Weds 23rd May 8hrs 8.30am Smoothie Challenge  £45pp 3
Thurs 24th May 8hrs 8.30am Smoothie Challenge  £45pp 3
Thurs 24th May 4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 4
Fri 25th May 4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 6
Tues June 12th 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie   £40pp  7
Fri 22nd June  8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie £40pp
Mon 30th July  8hrs  9am Gen & Deeps £40pp  7
Fri 10th Aug   8hrs  9am General Fishing £40pp  8 
Mon 20th Aug   8hrs  9am Gen & Deeps £40pp   7
Tues 18th Sept  8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp  7
Sat 06th Oct 8hrs   9am Gen & Deeps £40pp   7