Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. My Way 2 is a fast and spacious Offshore 105 with superb room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If a date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of four anglers, we always sail

Date Duration Sail Info Cost Spaces
Fri 17th Aug 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 5
Mon 20th Aug   8hrs  9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 4
Tues 21st Aug 8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 2
BH Mon 27th Aug 10hrs 8am Caenarfon BayGen Fishing  £55 3
Fri 07th Sept 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 8
Saturday 09th Sept 8hrs 8am General Fishing £40pp 6
Sunday 09th Sept 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 4
Tues 18th Sept 8hrs 8.30am Gen & Deeps £40pp 8
Thurs 20th Sept  8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 5
Fri 05th Oct 8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 7
Fri 26th Oct 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 7