Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. We never fill the boat to capacity, putting 10 or 12 anglers aboard does not always lead to a great day. We’d much rather reduce the numbers to a more manageable 8/9 and leave room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of three anglers, we always sail

Date Duration Sail Info Cost Spaces
Thurs 19th Apr 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £40pp 6
Mon 23rd Apr 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £40pp 4
Tues 24th Apr 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £40pp 8
Thurs 26th Apr 8hrs 9am Gen & Spurs £40pp 7
Mon 30th Apr 8hrs 9am Gen & Spur £40pp 8
Weds 02nd May 8hrs 9am Gen & Spur £40pp 8
Fri 04th May 8hrs 9am Gen & Spur £40pp 8
Sat 05th May 8hrs 9am Gen & Spur £40pp 8
Tues 08th May 8hrs 8.30am Gen & Spur £40pp 8
Weds 09th May 8hrs 9am Gen & Spur £40pp 8
Thurs 10th May 10hrs 8am Gen & Spur £50pp 6
Fri 11th May 10hrs 8am C.Bay rays & Gen & Spur £55pp 4
Sat 12th May 10hrs 8am C.Bay rays & Gen & Spur £55pp 6
Sun 13th May 8hrs 8am Gen & Spur £40pp 7
Fri May 18th 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie  £40pp 7
Sat 19th May 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie £40pp 2
Mon 21st May  4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 7
Tues 22nd May 4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 3
Thurs 24th May 8hrs 8.30am Smoothie Challenge  £45pp 1
Thurs 24th May 4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 3
Fri 25th May 4hrs 5.30pm Smoothie Challenge  £25pp 1
Tues 29th May 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie  £40pp 3
Weds 30th May 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie £40pp 4
Mon 04th June 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie  £40pp 6
Tues June 12th 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie   £40pp 6
Mon 18th June 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie £40pp 8
Thurs 21st June 10hrs 9am Gen & Deeps & Smoothie £50pp 7
Fri 22nd June  8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie £40pp
Sat 23rd June 10hrs 8am Gen & Deeps & Smoothie  £50pp 2
Thurs 28th June 8hrs 9am Gen & Smoothie £40pp
Sun 08th July  10hrs 8.30am Gen & Deeps £50pp 8
Mon July 09th  8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 6
Mon 23rd July 8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 8
Fri 27th July 8hrs 8am Gen & Deeps £40pp 8
Mon 30th July  8hrs  9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 7
Weds 01st Aug  8hrs  9am General Fishing £40pp 8
Mon 06th Aug   8hrs  9am General Fishing £40pp  8 
Mon 20th Aug   8hrs  9am Gen & Deeps £40pp  7
Thurs 23rd Aug 8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 7
Fri 07th Sept 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 8
Thurs 20th Sept  8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp 7
Fri 05th Oct 8hrs 9am Gen & Deeps £40pp  7
Sat 06th Oct 8hrs   9am Gen & Deeps £40pp  7
Fri 26th Oct 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 7