Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. We never fill the boat to capacity, putting 10 or 12 anglers aboard does not always lead to a great day. We’d much rather reduce the numbers to a more manageable 8/9 and leave room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of three anglers, we always sail


Fishing Trips

Date Duration Sail Info Cost Spaces
Sat 26th Jan 5hrs 11am Menai Strait £27.50pp 2
Sat 09th Feb 5hrs 10.30am Menai Strait £27.50pp 4
Sat 23rdFeb 5hrs 9.30am Menai Strait £27.50pp 7
Sun 24th Feb 5hrs 10.30am Menai Strait £27.50pp 7
Sun 03rd Mar 9hrs 8am Rays & Spurdogs £45pp 6
Sat 23rd Mar 5hrs 8.30am Menai Strait £27.50pp 3
Return to Holyhead 01st April 2019
Weds 10th Apr 8hrs 9am General & Spurs £40 8
Thurs 11th Apr 8hrs 9am General & Spurs £40 8
Sun 14th Apr 9hrs 8.30am General & Deeps £45 8
Fri 17th May 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 8
Mon 20th May 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 8
Sat 25th May 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 8
Mon 27th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 5
Mon 27th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothhound Challenge £25 8
Tues 28th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 8
Tues 28th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothhound Challenge £25 8
Weds 29th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 8
Thurs 30th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 7
Thurs 30th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothhound Challenge £25 8
Tues 11th June 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 8
Mon 24th June 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 6
Tues 25th June 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 7
Fri 28th June 11hrs 8am Wrecking £70 3
Sat 06th July 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £55 7
Fri 26th July 9hrs 8.30am General & Deeps £45 8
Mon 05th Aug  8hrs 9am General Fishing £40 8
Sat 24th Aug 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 4

Cruise My Way – £20 per adult / £16 per child

Date Duration Sail Info Spaces
Sun 27th Jan 2hrs 1pm Menai Cruise 10