Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way. By yourself or with a group of friends, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. We never fill the boat to capacity, putting 10 or 12 anglers aboard does not always lead to a great day. We’d much rather reduce the numbers to a more manageable 8/9 and leave room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of three anglers, we always sail

2017

Date Duration Sail Info Cost Spaces
Sat 29th July 5hrs 4.30pm Inshore drifting  £25pp 4
Sat 05th Aug 8hrs 10.30am Gen & Deep £40pp 4
Weds 09th Aug 8hrs 9am General & win £40pp 7
Thurs 10th Aug 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 5
Weds 16th Aug 8hrs 8.30am Gen & Deep £40pp 5
Thurs 17th Aug 8hrs 8.30am Gen & Deep £40pp 2
Mon 21st Aug 4hrs 8am General Fishing £25pp 3
Mon 21st Aug 4hrs 12.30pm General Fishing £25pp 3
Mon 21st Aug 4hrs 5.30pm General Fishing £25pp 8
Fri 25th Aug 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 4
Sat 26th Aug 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 2
Sun 27th Aug 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 6
Tues 29th Aug 8hrs 9am Gen & Deep £40pp 2
Mon 04th Sept 8hrs 9am General & win £40pp  8
Sat 16th Sept 8hrs 9am Gen & Deep £40pp 4
Sun 17th Sept 8hrs 10am Gen & Deep £40pp 5
Fri 22nd Sept 8hrs 9am General & win £40pp 8
Sun 24th Sept 8hrs 9am General Fishing £40pp 3
Weds 27th Sept  8hrs  9am Gen & Deep £40pp 7
Mon 02nd Oct  8hrs  9am General & win £40pp 6
Fri 13th Oct  8hrs  9am General & win £40pp 6