Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. We never fill the boat to capacity, putting 10 or 12 anglers aboard does not always lead to a great day. We’d much rather reduce the numbers to a more manageable 8/9 and leave room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If the date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of three anglers, we always sail

*Mobile users, please turn screen horizontal for listings

Updated 21st Mar 2020

Please note all trips are limited to 6 anglers for the foreseeable future, there is no increase in price

Please read our Coronavirus update for more information

Sailing daily from Holyhead Marina April – October 2020

Date Duration Sail Info Cost per person Spaces
Mon 06th Apr 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £55 2
Tues 14th Apr 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 5
Weds 15th 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 7
Weds 06th May 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £55 7
Mon 25th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 2
Mon 25th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothhound Challenge £25 6
Tues 26th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 6
Tues 26th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothhound Challenge £25 8
Weds 27th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 6
Thurs 28th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 2
Thurs 28th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothhound Challenge £25 8
Fri 29th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothhound Challenge £25 6
Tues 02nd June 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 8 anglers) £75 5
Mon 15th June 9hrs 8.30am General & Deeps £45 6
Mon 29th June 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 6
Sun 05th July 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £55 7
Weds 15th July 9hrs 8.30am General & Deeps £45 8
Fri 24th July 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £55 6
Fri 01st Aug 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 8 anglers) £75 1
Weds 12th Aug 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 6
Fri 21st Aug 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £55 6
Sat 22nd Aug 8hrs 9am General mixed species £40 6
Weds 26th Aug 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 7
Thurs 27th Aug 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 8 anglers) £75 1
Tues 01st Sept 10hrs 9.30am Wreck Fishing (max 8 anglers) £75 7
Thurs 10th Sept 10hrs 7.30am Wreck Fishing (max 8 anglers) £75 4