Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. We never fill the boat to capacity, putting 10 or 12 anglers aboard does not always lead to a great day. We’d much rather reduce the numbers to a more manageable 8/9 and leave room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If the date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of three anglers, we always sail

*Mobile users, please turn screen horizontal for listings


Sailing daily from Holyhead Marina April – October 2020

  • Please note with social distancing all trips are limited to 6 anglers for the foreseeable future
Date Duration Sail Info Cost per person Spaces
Thurs 17th Sept 8hrs 9am General mixed species £50 5
           
Mon 21st Sept 8hrs 9am General mixed species £50 6
           

Sailing daily from Port Dinorwic Marina October 2020 – April 2021

  • Please note with social distancing all trips are limited to 6 anglers for the foreseeable future
Date Duration Sail Info Cost per person Spaces
           
           
           
           
           
           
Sat 19th Dec 5hrs 10am Menai Strait species hunt £30 6
           
           

Sailing daily from Holyhead Marina April – October 2021

  • Please note the prices below assume that we are over the COVID19 Pandemic and the need for social distancing on trips has ceased.  Should we continue to be restricted in numbers, the stated prices are subject to change. You will be notified well before
Date Duration Sail Info Cost per person Spaces
Mon 05th Apr 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £50 8
           
Mon 12th Apr 10hrs 8am Rays & Caernarfon Bay £55 5
           
Tues 20th Apr 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £50 7
           
Weds 21st Apr 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £50 8
           
Mon 24th May 8hrs 8am Smoothound Challenge £45 5
           
Mon 24th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothound Challenge evening £25 8
           
Tues 25th May 8hrs 8am Smoothound Challenge £45 7
           
Tues 25th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothound Challenge evening £25 8
           
Weds 26th May 8hrs 8am Smoothound Challenge £45 7
           
Thurs 27th May 8hrs 8am Smoothound Challenge £45 7
           
Thurs 27th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothound Challenge evening £25 7
           
Fri 28th May 8hrs 8am Smoothound Challenge £45 7
           
Fri 28th May 4hrs 5pm Smoothound Challenge evening £25 7
           
Fri 04th June 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 6 anglers) £100  5
           
Fri 11th June 8hrs 9am General & Smoothhound £45 8
           
Fri 18th June 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £50 8
           
Sunday 20th June 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 6 anglers) £100  2
           
Fri 02nd July 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 6 anglers) £100  5
           
Tues 20th July 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £50 8
           
Weds 28th July 10hrs 7am Rays & Caernarfon Bay £55 8
           
Fri 30th July 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 6 anglers) £100 6
           
Sun 01st Aug 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 6 anglers) £100 1
           
Mon 02nd Aug 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £50 8
           
Weds 04th Aug 10hrs 8.30am Wreck Fishing (max 6 anglers) £100 4
           
Tues 17th Aug 10hrs 7am Wreck Fishing (max 6 anglers) £100 1
           
Thurs 26th Aug 8hrs 9am General Fishing  £45 8