Individuals & Small Groups

Lone anglers and small parties are welcomed aboard My Way, simply get in touch with us to book your space or spaces and we will look to fill the remainder of the boat.

Our individual spaces are priced with your maximum comfort & enjoyment taken into consideration. We never fill the boat to capacity, putting 10 or 12 anglers aboard does not always lead to a great day. We’d much rather reduce the numbers to a more manageable 8/9 and leave room for everyone to enjoy their fishing without there being a tight squeeze and ever present risk of tangles.

If date you want is not listed, please check the Boat Availability and if free, a new individual date can be started with your initial booking.

With a minimum of three anglers, we always sail

*Mobile users, please turn screen horizontal for listings

Date Duration Sail Info Cost per person Spaces
Weds 29th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 2
Thurs 30th May 8hrs 8am Smoothhound Challenge £45 4
Weds 05th June 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 3
Mon 10th June 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 5
Fri 14th June 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 7
Sun 16th June 8hrs 9am General & Hounds £40 6
Mon 24th June 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 6
Tues 25th June 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 5
Thurs 27th June 11hrs 7.30am Wrecking £70 3
Mon 08th July 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £55 8
Sun July 14th 9hrs 10am General & Deeps £45 3
Weds 24th July 11hrs 7am Wrecking £70 6
Mon 05th Aug  8hrs 9am General Fishing £40 8
Thurs 08th Aug 9hrs 8am General & Deeps £45 7
Fri 30th Aug 10hrs 8am Caernarfon Bay £50 8
Fri 13th Sept 10hrs 9am General Fishing £40 8